Begin a New Project Dropbox Bookstore Marketing Audiobook Production Print On Demand / Print Book Ebook Service

Journey Through the 8 Stages of Grief

By Tammy Hoffman. This ebook is available in the following downloadable formats: pdf (for reading on PC or MAC), epub (iPad, Nook, and most ebook readers), mobi (Amazon Kindle).

Tammy Packard Hoffman’s eight years of marital bliss ended abruptly when her husband was suddenly killed and she was badly injured on the same evening. Her subsequent dark days of grieving led her on a journey where she discovered that whenever we experience any type of loss, whether it's life changing or a minor inconvenience, we go through eight different emotional and physical stages known as “The Grieving Process.” Discovering this information brought comfort and healing to Tammy, and she desires to encourage others during their grieving by educating them on “The Grieving Process.” Each chapter of "Journey through the 8 Stages of Grief" contains four sections to help those who are grieving work through their pain. The first section explains a specific stage of grieving and shares what to expect during that stage. The second section contains Tammy’s unfiltered journal entries which chronicle how she navigated through that stage. The third section gives practical steps on how to work through that stage of grieving. It also gives a list of suggestions for friends and family members who want to help someone going through a difficult time. The last section of each chapter gives Bible verses to provide comfort and encouragement. Because we will all experience several losses during our lives, it is a tremendous help to know what to expect and what to do during these times of suffering.

Price: $ 9.99

Add To Cart Checkout

Continue Shopping

Registered User Comments

Privacy Policy Conversion and Distribution Agreement Contact Us
 Website Software Copyright 2019, Archieboy Holdings, LLC.