Begin a New Project Dropbox Bookstore Marketing Audiobook Production Print On Demand / Print Book Ebook Service

Many Voices, One Mission

Other Books by this Author

By Michael G. Reccia and R. Jane Kneen. This ebook is available in the following downloadable formats: pdf (for reading on PC or MAC), epub (iPad, Nook, and most ebook readers), mobi (Amazon Kindle).

A million souls are waiting to inspire you...

For over a decade the highly acclaimed Joseph Communications books have presented a practical, refreshing, no-nonsense approach to life and spiritual evolution, examining our journey beyond physical death and also addressing this empowering moment in our here and now, the wisdom of the highly evolved spirit communicator Joseph offering a blueprint for much-needed positive change, both personally and globally.

In communicating, Joseph is the spokesperson and conduit for the teachings and observations of a vast ‘group soul’: a commune of millions of evolved discarnate spirits deeply concerned for our wellbeing and future prospects at this critical point in our evolution.

Enlightening and uplifting, Many Voices, One Mission gives voice to the viewpoints of some of the key members of that group, gathering together for the first time life-changing communications delivered over many years to Joseph’s trance medium, Michael G, Reccia, and his life partner Jane. Many Voices, One Mission also offers a fascinating insight into how Michael and Jane’s daily lives have been affected and shaped by the sudden and regular appearance of visitors from the spirit realities that co-exist with this one.

Covering a wealth of topics including the afterlife, self help and spiritual healing and guidance, Many Voices, One Mission serves as an inspiring stand-alone volume and also as an essential companion to the Joseph Communications, offering readers personal support, a profound understanding of the human condition and dynamic, Light-infused spiritual insights to counter an increasingly materialistic and isolating age.

Price: $19.00

Add To Cart Checkout

Continue Shopping

Registered User Comments

Privacy Policy Conversion and Distribution Agreement Contact Us
 Website Software Copyright 2019, Archieboy Holdings, LLC.